Cricut® Made Easy with Sweet Red Poppy® by
Create beautiful projects step by step with your Cricut® ambassador, Kimberly Coffin, of Sweet Red Poppy® Learn to use your Cricut machine and make gorgeous projects with Cricut ambassador, Kimberly Coffin. Kimberly will teach you how to use your machine with easy to follow step-by-step instructions. Kimberly has been trusted by Cricut to test each new machine before launch for the past several years. She knows how overwhelming Cricut can be for beginners with no idea where to start, so she made it her goal to learn all she could, then spent months on trial and error. Once she got the hang of it, she fell in love with Cricut! It's now her mission to help you love your machine, have fun using it and create stunning projects. This book is loaded with everything you need to know to make the best use of your Cricut. It includes: * How to use tools, software, materials, etc. * Information about different Cricut models * Step-by-step projects * Free downloadable files * Tutorials * Access to giveaways and much more!
Cricut by
Are you still having trouble understanding and learning the fundamentals of Cricut? If so, this guidebook will make your worries disappear! This is the guide® damn complete you won't find it in the box! The 10 manuscripts in this book provide 500 pages of information to master the world of Cricut. 1 - Cricut for beginners 2 - First project 3 - Design Space 4 - Project ideas for beginners 5 - All the materials, tools, and accessories 6 - Cricut Business from Home 7 - Project ideas for business & advanced makers 8 - Cricut Joy 9 - Cricut Explore Air 2 10 - Cricut Maker machine Cricut has proven to be one of, if not the most, profitable brands of cutting plotters. However, operating the machine is understandably difficult. However, with this Cricut guide, you will find yourself free from all the stresses and troubles of managing your Cricut machine. This guidebook includes answers to the most common questions asked by new users of Cricut tools. It includes the basics and beginner guides for handling a Cricut machine as well as advanced tips and tricks that will surely come in handy. Our Cricut guidebook is detailed and intricate. It even offers information regarding starting a business with your Cricut machine, navigating through the Cricut Design Space, and finding the right tools, materials, and accessories. These 10 manuscripts in 1 book are essential for helping you master the machine and assure you will create better projects in the future. Here's a quick peek at what you will find inside this Cricut manual: · What to know before buying · How to navigate the Cricut Design Space · How to create your first project (with a mini step-by-step guide) · First Cricut projects and advanced project ideas · Tips and tricks for tools, materials, and accessories · User manual for Cricut Maker, Cricut Joy, and Cricut Air Explore 2 · Making money from Cricut Whether you want to add a personal touch to your home, earn some extra money through a Cricut-related business, or make heartwarming gifts for your friends and family, this box-set allows you to turn your dreams into a reality. WOW, BONUSES! Inside this book, you'll find instructions for accessing a collection of: - 950+ video tutorials - Official printer manuals - A list of the best communities to meet other makers - Thousands of project ideas available for free - Millions of free SVG files and images - My private contacts After reading this book, you will no longer need to buy or read any other books on Cricut, because: - This is the most complete guide around - This guide is continuously updated - This guidebook was reviewed by America's top Cricut maker communities Have you already bought other books about Cricut? Don't worry, you won't be buying anymore! The information you find in this collection is rare because it is based on experience and knowledge. So, what are you waiting for? Click BUY NOW and grab this book today!
The Unofficial Book of Cricut Crafts by
The ultimate Cricut how-to book that covers everything you need to know to purchase a Cricut and use it like a pro! Are you new to Cricut crafting? Returning after a hiatus and desperate for a refresher? Perhaps you're an old pro looking for brand-new ideas, tips, and tricks for your crafts? Look no further than The Unofficial Book of Cricut Crafts. Throughout the more than 300 pages of this book, author Crystal Allen will not only present you with craft ideas that embrace every awesome element of this popular cutting machine, but, perhaps most importantly, she'll start you at the very beginning of your Cricut journey with loads of information about the different Cricut machines (Cricut Explore Air 2, Cricut Maker, and Cricut Joy) so you can determine which is best for you before you buy. After you unbox your Cricut and have a general understanding of the parts of your machine, Crystal will teach you how to use Cricut Design Space and get images from Cricut Access, and then you'll be presented with projects that use the most popular materials your Cricut can cut. These include fabric (cotton, felt, and fleece); basswood and chipboard; leather; vinyl; paper; and heat transfer vinyl. Crystal even tackles infusible ink! Projects meant to inspire you will include step-by-step instructions and photos. They include: Personalized leather keychains Etched wine glasses Engraved quote bracelets Felt coffee cozies Paper luminaries Chalkboard signs Inspirational quote pillowcases Sleep masks Photo puzzles Leather headphone keepers Infusible Ink coasters A rag quilt and more! The Unofficial Book of Cricut Crafts is perfect for the first-time Cricut user, the small business owner who has been using Cricut for years, and everyone in between!
The Unofficial Book of Handmade Cricut Crafts by
From the author of The Unofficial Book of Cricut Crafts and the creator of Hello Creative Family and Cutting Machine Crafting comes a brand new book, all about making handmade gifts with your Cricut cutting machine! Throughout the pages of this book, author Crystal Allen will walk you through thirty new Cricut projects that can be personalized and given as gifts, no matter the occasion. With her easy approach, "pro-crafter tips," and step-by-step photos, you'll feel like you're crafting with your best friend. Whether you are a skilled crafter or new to DIY, you will find exciting ways to use your Cricut Maker, Explore, and/or Joy. If you're new to the Cricut scene, you'll want to pore over the pages that help you unbox your Cricut, giving you a general understanding of the parts of your machine, as well as tips for using Cricut Design Space and Cricut Access. If you're an experienced Cricut crafter, you can skip ahead to the projects, which use the most popular materials your Cricut can cut. These include fabric (cotton, felt, and fleece); basswood and chipboard; leather; vinyl; paper; and heat transfer vinyl. Tips for using infusible ink are also included. Projects include: Glitter Cups with Hidden Message Tic-Tac-Toe Board Game with Photo Faces Game Pieces Milestone Baby Blankets Leather tool roll Wood Welcome Sign Magic Sequin Infusible Ink Pillows Hello Doormat Birth Stats Toddler Stool Wood Veneer Earrings and so much more! Crystal's hope is that the techniques learned throughout the book, along with the (free!) included cut files, will inspire you to create designs of your own that you can not only gift, but also sell on creative marketplaces such as Etsy and even at craft fairs. With your Cricut cutting machine and this book, you'll always be prepared with a handmade gift idea for any occasion including holidays, birthdays, graduations, baby showers, housewarmings, weddings, and more! Show love and appreciation with personalized, handmade gifts that are easier to make than you ever thought! (Seriously, get ready to hear a lot of "You made this?!")
Cutting Machine Crafts with Your Cricut, Sizzix, or Silhouette by
Get more creative with your Cricut, Sizzix, or Silhouette die cutting machine! Here are 50 easy projects and 60 templates for making gorgeous home accessories, fun party decor, and memorable gifts. Get more creative with your Cricut, Sizzix, or Silhouette die cutting machine! Here are 50 easy projects and 60 templates for making gorgeous home accessories, fun party decor, and memorable gifts. This book includes beautiful items you can make using just about any electronic die cutting machine, by downloading the SVG templates, running your materials through your machine, and following the instructions to assemble your cut materials. Discover graphic Scandinavian patterns to decorate aprons and tea towels, paper succulent centerpieces, and dozens of blooms for bouquets, garlands, and crowns. Every project includes easy instructions and plenty of variations so you can get the most out of your machine. With an introduction to electronic die cutting machines and options for cutting the templates out by hand, this book is full of inspiration and expert advice. Includes instructions for downloading 60 SVG cut files compatible with most electronic cutting machines.
Crafting with Digital Cutting Machines by
Discover a new approach to crafting! Perfect for sewing, quilting, scrapbooking, and a variety of other arts and crafts, die-cutting machines are changing the way people enjoy their favorite hobbies. Whether you're in the market to buy one or are looking for guidance and inspiration, this complete how-to manual is here to help. With overviews on the top three brands - Cricut, Silhouette, and Brother - step-by-step instructions for foolproof preparation and cutting different materials, troubleshooting tips, handy hacks, and more than 20 unique projects and ideas, Get Started Die-Cut Crafting will help you make the most of your die-cutting machine! Author Libby Ashcraft has been teaching sewing, embroidery, and embroidery software for over 20 years. She has expanded her expertise to include electronic cutters, including the Silhouette Cameo and Brother ScanNCut. As a licensed instructor, Libby travels around the country to lead workshops and classes at various summits and events.
Click on the image to open it as a PDF.
Click on the image to open it as a PDF.
Click on the image to open it as a PDF.
Click on the image to open it as a PDF.
Click on the image to open it as a PDF.
 |
908-788-1444 314 State Route 12, Bldg. #3 Flemington, NJ 08822 |